Năng lực siêu nhiên

Tuần này March Break, 2 anh em nghỉ ở nhà. Đây là bản outline của bài viết của Andy với đề tài “Nếu có năng lực siêu nhiên, bạn sẽ chọn năng lực nào? tại sao? làm gì để duy trì năng lực và mô tả ứng dụng”. Enjoy!
PS: đề tài này lấy từ cuộc thi trên fb của Bút Chì Studio.

>>>

If I had a Superpower…(note to mom: I am sorry this isn’t 4 pages, I ran out of ideas!)
I would choose the power of levitation (le-vuh-tay-shun). This is also known as the ability to move objects and/or yourself regardless of gravity.

I would use levitation to:
• Get my bag ready for school faster,
• Fly over the school at recess to explore other things,
• Open locked doors (with an exertion of energy),
• Play pranks from high over,
• And play a version of Qudditch (from Harry Potter) with my other friends who have this ability.

How would levitation work?
I would make my levitation powers work by eating foods that are full of carbohydrates and fibres. The fibres would keep my stomach full for a long time, allowing me to use more energy than usual. The carbohydrates would give me tons of fuel (if I ate tons of it)! Also, I would reduce all fats possible because fat is heavy and it would reduce my maximum altitude of flight.

What must I do at all to reduce any unnecessary harm or manipulation?
Like old Uncle Ben said, “With power comes responsibility”, and I would have to be EXTREMLY responsible. For example, I would always have to control my anger so I wouldn’t destroy or smash anything if I got mad. I would also have to keep on my feet and be on the lookout for anybody who would try to use me for their own evil deeds (robbers who want me to bust open a vault for them) or trouble.

The extreme dangers of my powers:
• I could get out of control and harm somebody,
• I could lose control and fly straight into a wall or something,
• I could eat way too many foods with fibres and get a stomach ache,
• I could get lost in the sky (if I go too far), and or hurt myself.

How I would solve particular problems:
• Fire: I would fly to the nearest water supply and transport the water back to the scene of the fire. I would also transport anybody stuck in the burning building outside, saving them.
• Flood: I would lift as many people as possible to a safe spot where they would not be harmed. After all the people are safe, I would lift the water back to the oceans or a large lake, saving the people.
• Fights: I would simply move the fighters away from each other to stop the fight.

The consequences of my powers:
I would get sick if I spent too much time flying about in the sky so I would have to limit it. I would also be constantly pestered by others to solve their problems and woes. This would force me to keep a very long list to book all my missions.

Conclusion:
This power would be extremely helpful and open up new possibilities in life for me, though I would always have to use it wisely.

Tác giả: Stef

Mừng khách ghé chơi. Chúc một ngày vui.

Bình luận về bài viết này